You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW JOBS DESTROY WORK (PART THREE) by EXTROPIA DaSILVA OVERWORK

in #politcs8 years ago (edited)

Oh man, I feel the upside of this message strumming my heartstrings. I had all the ingredients of the good old "American Dream," complete with a master's degree, and yet I could not find work that satisfied my soul for the longest time. Eventually, by divine intervention, my wife and I followed our hearts into an independent film project that saved our lives. Literally! Finally, we found success in the world. My modernization of the white picket fence of the old American Dream is now the complete absence of a fence: an open field where imagination and passion allow us to freely live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49