Sort:  

Hätte ich nur bisserl mehr Zeit gerade würd ich da mitmachen, evtl. übers Wochenende. Coole Idee!

So lange ist ja eh Zeit :)

Oooh awesome idea!!! Tagging @hashcash who lives in Poland.

I hope some of the entries include a video or audio clip so we can do a better job of nailing the pronunciation.

Definitely following this contest so I can pick a few things up. ✌🏻

Don't just follow - also learn ;)
I have heard rumours there might be something coming for people learning!

Yes, yes. Following along so that I can catch everyone’s entries and learn from them. 😃

I think this is a great idea and it will be super helpful to learn a few words/phrases.

Steemfest3. Polish-Crash-Course by Bowess - it's not quite serious, but... just have fun. :)

thanks for this! oo this is giving me another idea for another polish contest haha

maybe @jacekw can help a bit or send supporting answers for the idea :)

Of course, I will create my Polish-Crash-Course and I try to encourage other people to participate :)

I really want to know how to say "one beer please" in polisch.

Jedno piwo, poproszę ;-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha that's awesome. No idea how to say that lol. BUT... can write it down and just show it to people haha. Are you going to steemfest @neopch?

Yes I am. You want me to be your personal translator?? 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes! You are officially not allowed to leave my side :) haha

Ok no problem 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha this made me laugh. You know, I did that "wanna grab a beer?" tshirt for you. I don't think I ever showed you @jeanpi1908

I didn't saw it.

aw darn, I paused the store cause it wasn't working and now it's gone.

All I have left is the raw file that I uploaded to the back part of the shirt:

beer.png

Ich hab auch schon paar Leute in der Polischen Community das gefragt, aber sie waren zu faul, vielleicht mitviert sie das hier.

Hi @theaustrianguy, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @anomadsould doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @anomadsoul ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Nice idea! = Dobry pomysł! ;)

Nice = fajny

Good = dobry

🙃🙃🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right! = Racja! :) [pron. - rusya]

You got a 14.79% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @theaustrianguy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97