10th January 2018

in #polish7 years ago

Dzisiaj krótko i na temat ;)
Ostatnie paznokcie jakie wykonałam to te na zdjęciu. I odpukać w niemalowane: dwa tygodnie już je mam! Do tej pory po max 10ciu dniach zmieniałam kolor. Tym razem próbuje je przetrzymać jak najdłużej. Niestety dwa paznokcie zgubiłam gdzieś po drodze, ale postanowiłam je tylko dorobić i trzymać ten wzór jak najdłużej ;)
Dobranoc! xx

77A64214-396D-4D38-AEDD-6ACBFA1B10BA.jpeg

Today let’s keep it short and sweet :)
Last pattern I’ve done it’s the one from the photo. And touch the wood-I got them for 2 weeks now! Until now it was max 10 days and I was changing the colour. This time I’m trying to keep that pattern as long as I can. Unfortunately two nails got lost somewhere but I’ve decided to fix them two only and keep the rest as it is ;)
Good night! xx

Sort:  

I gave you some lovin! How 'bout you give me some too?

Fine for me ;)

wow, these a very cute nails! Are you a nail design artist?

it's just my hobby @designnails :) but glad you're like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71