You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick discussions #01

in #polish5 years ago

Zależy jak bardzo człowiek się wciągnie. Jeśli dla kogoś hobby jest robienie zdjęć smartfonem i obróbka aplikacją aparat to jest to łatwe hobby. Jeśli jednak ktoś wciągnie się na maksa w fotografię np przyrody i siedzi teraz podczas rykowiska kilka nocy z rzędu na łąkach i w lasach to nie jest to łatwe ani przyjemne hobby ale dające spełnienie i spokój psychiczny.

Sort:  

I make @WZP words, my words =P

Couldn't have said it better, the comparison between a mobile photographer just for the fun of it and the hardship of, for example, a nature photography, specially the fulfilment and mental peace one can achieve from the sometimes uncomfortable work it is needed to achieve it.. I miss my camera and the mental peace that it brought me most of the time =/

Dziękuję Ci for Your accurate comment/description!! (well, at least I share the same view on the subject, and sorry if I don't know how to write Polish, barely understand a couple words yet, honestly had to use a translator =X ..)

All the best,
Cy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83