You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DŻEM Z CUKINII - WARTO, CZY NIE ? Konkurs "Warzywa Sezonowe"

in #polish6 years ago

hi Steemians, this is @mykitchenlab from the account i am going to run shortly with my husband. I am using this account as my own account has been sadly hacked this morning... :( I do apologise for any spam and other mess coming out of this, i don't have control over it. I am trying to restore my account, but to be fair i don't know if i will be able to get it back..

anyway i am pleased reading your comments. be careful with my account, maybe better not upvote anything so this hacker will not get onto you, but you should be safe by making comments, so please do not hesitate if you like this post, i will still read your comments and reply :)

Stay safe ! I think i will be doing a post about hackers/scam soon... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72