You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reason

in #polish5 years ago

@josephsavage, yes and I knowtice that his behavior makes him less credible and untrustworthy. I'm still waiting on the evidence against you and @sbi as a whole - still, nothing that hasn't been easily addressed. Makes you, @josephsavage, look better in my eyes and him just some dude who only cares about himself and no one else (what trauma has he gone through or is he a psychopath?). The one thing that remains to be seen is if you, when/if steem jumps in price, take the money and run. But, I was thinking about this and this would be really stupid because you would be destroying your long-term cash flow for a quick buck. So, hey, for now, you have my backing until your character is proven to be as he fears.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63