You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Każdy dzień / Every day / Každý den 68

in #polish5 years ago

Actually I love the idea of this post (series?) if you pick best shots of the day and post them. We are flooded with photos... Still, if selected with care they tell something about your daily life, like the boy by river or the swan :-(

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment. I started documenting my life 9 years ago and I'm taking at least one picture every day. I'm doing this mostly for myself... To remember things and to keep motivation in taking photos. For me know it's kind of addiction and my way of life, bit also it tells something about me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69