[PL/Eng]City in the Night with N

in #polish5 years ago (edited)

[PL]
Miasto nocą jest piękne, szczególnie w kolorach różu i fioletu. Narysowanie całości zajęło mi 8 godzin, miałem 2 około pół godzinne może 40 minutowe przerwy. I zamierzam to jeszcze doszlifowywać, generalnie to chciałem namalować coś co będzie zawierało moją oc i będę mógł powiesić na ścianie i umieścić w ewentualnym portfolio. Miałem kilka prac które podobało się mi bardziej niż inne, ale żadnej którą mógłbym nazwać naprawdę dobrą, a w to celowałem z tym.

[Eng]
City in the night is beautiful, especially painted in purple and pink. Painting whole thing took mi 8 hours with 2 breaks around half hour to 40 minutes. I still plan to polish this piece, in general i wanted to make painting with contains my oc and i can hang it on wall without being ashmed or put it in my future portfolio, like i had few better than worse arts, but no one of them was really good, and that what i aiming for with this one.

[Pl]
Więc, tak jak pisałem wciąż planuje poprawić krawędzie itp. Dodać jakieś małe detale może, zrobić coś z rękami a może poprawić miasto w tle. A najlepiej wszystko na raz.

Proces dochodzenia do tego stanu:

[Eng]
well, like i writed earlier, still planning on fixing edges etc. Add some minor detalis, maybe do something with arms or maybe refine city in background. Or evertyhing at once.

Painting process:

nina 1.png

ninna 2.png

ninna 3.png

ninna 4.png

pinup.png

ninna 6.png

Sort:  

Mnie sie bardzo podoba!

A tak bardziej poważnie, masz talent i zajebiscie rysujesz. Czego używasz?

Posted using Partiko Android

Tablet graficzny huion 1060+
Program Painstrom Studio
Zestaw pędzli od youtubera Borodante

Dziękuję, i ciesze się że ci się podoba.

Swoją drogą z tego co widze to w porównaniu do tego co było pół roku temu wszystkie upvoty jakoś tak osłabły.

Congratulations @n7reny! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70