You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witam wszystkich, zawsze coś .... Leszczy brak !

in #polish6 years ago

Translation:

The goal is bream, so I would like to catch fish in the evening and in the morning, but that everything would be so beautiful .....

Hello,
as I have recently burnt heavily on the bream, I started to prepare myself a fishing spot where I will fish. I will only catch corn and fish for her, I think it will select those larger fish and give me a chance to fight them. Unfortunately .... In the morning at 4:00 rain, therefore, due to lack of proper clothing, I gave up even though I am convinced that this week I will be back there again, most likely on Friday. I greet everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13