You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wspomnienia z Frontu #1: Porażka, czyli sukces

in #polish6 years ago

I have no idea what you're saying, and I'm way too lazy to translate it -- but I really enjoy the photo. Such a simple, yet effective composition. The dark sky really makes the colourful rainbow pop out. And having the building in there made me kind of laugh, but I'm not sure why...

Sort:  

I know why it made you kind of laugh...

IMG_3794mis.jpg

Greetings from Poland!

It's about strange ways of coincidence that shapes our lives.
Use google translator. Its worth.

Maybe we (as a community) could translate the winning articles from each week's #tematygodnia and promote them among English-speakers? That would be cool, it would both make taking part in #tematygodnia more valuable (by maximising the promotion of an article in case it wins) and promote Polish community on Steemit.

This sounds like a good idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83