You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kurs wiązania hidżabu. Podsumowanie.

in #polish6 years ago

You are trying to scare me. This is not a first time. I want to warn you. If you report me to @steemcleaners with misleading information and they downvote me, I'm going to do nothing about that. I will stop support for polish community and will invest in bid bot. As you know, I'm (with only 70K SP) on the top global curators list. My rank is 122! You are the person who wants to kill Steem Blockchain apps like @dtube, @dlive and all bid bots. Downvoting, because I think you are a loser who got nothing to say but wants to rule the world. I'm sorry for you.

Sort:  

I do not have to lie, blockchain will tell the truth.

will invest in bid bot

Something new ... I see that your second bidbot earns more. Congratulations.

Downvoting

One of your first activities was flagging. Under the pretext of flagging posts, you forbade people to speak under your posts.

your second bidbot earns more

My second account @mariuszkarowski doesn't use bid bot script.

One of your first activities was flagging

My posts about GMO and vaccination were flagged by you and your friends from polish censor club. Do you remember it? Blockchain will tell the truth.

For seven months, I'm trying to tell you that people can blog here about anything they want. I'm done with this.

Enough is enough.

From now your every post will be downvoted by me, without any explanation.

My second account @mariuszkarowski doesn't use bid bot script.

Next

My posts about GMO and vaccination were flagged by you and your friends from polish censor club. Do you remember it? Blockchain will tell the truth.

Yep, he tell

https://steemd.com/tx/9873d9bcff9b10057f052346bcda1d4856b75551

Your third flag, mr Liar

From now your every post will be downvoted by me, without any explanation.

How sad ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58