You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reason

in #polish4 years ago

Take a look at my voting history, to support more people, I have even stopped voting on own posts , what else you want me to do? Upvoted your previous comment just because you are homeless and I feel bad about this fact but if you are asking me for regular help then I say no, in my opinion it doesn't work like that, I have to like your posts first. SBI doesn't care about content discovery, they voting on you because you bought some shit shares

Sort:  

Shhh... your getting free money, @mmmmkkkk311. What are you talking about?

And you bring up the point I have earlier. You are randomly attacking people based on your opinion while we are doing our thing over here. Hmmm... Sounds like some Nazi tactics if you ask me, but what would I know?

I wasn't asking you for a damn thing until you started this crusade of yours.

Where is your damning evidence? --> So what you are really getting at is that you want to see better curation efforts by the SBI community? This would make sense and I'd support it. No need to be wasting resources on people who post tons of shit, no matter where it be found.

Most of the SBI that I have gained or given away was to creators who worked for it through what they produced. I, personally, have not and definitely will not support (or continue to support) someone who comes on here producing trash time and time again - those ones that look like absolutely no effort was put in, those one need to stop. I'm with you on this point.

Why should I cater myself out to what you like? In my opinion, it doesn't work like that. I'm not some cheap whore you can walk all over. Doesn't work like that homie.

When have you ever spent time on my post looking around to see what you might like? Would you like a list of what I have done? I can make a post with some good stories that I've written on here? Will you not support one? Just one?

You know what, sir, I might not be wealthy at this time, but I'm far richer than you can ever imagine. And, I'm okay with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44