Macro cone - FUNNY PHOTOSTORY

in #polish6 years ago (edited)

EN: Hello Dear Friends PL: Witajcie drodzy przyjaciel



DSC02337.JPG

DSC02338.JPG

DSC02340.JPG

DSC02341.JPG

DSC02344.JPG

DSC02345.JPG

EN: Thank you for watching PL: Dziękuję za obejrzenie

EN: Author PL: Autor- @michalx2008x
EN: Camera PL: Aparat- Sony DSC 300
EN: Location PL: Lokalizacja- Denmark

horse-2573655_640.png
@michalx2008x
PL:"Bądź zmianą, którą pragniesz ujrzeć w świecie"
EN:"Be the change you want to see in the world"
divider-36856_1280.png

Sort:  

nice puppy...i love this ...thanks for sharing

this is amazing, a photography of nature animals that is amazing, I am amazed with your photography results, hopefully your day please friends.
I will upvote and restem

Thank you very much for your comment. Such comments give me motivation to continue

I am very grateful to be friends with you, I hope you are always successful yes, I will always support you, hope you can help me succeed like you.

What's Teddy doing?! Is he collecting pine cones for decoration?!

What's Teddy doing?!
Is he collecting pine cones
For decoration?!

                 - kaminchan


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

A very good idea to use cones as decorations :)

Beautiful photo! I really liked it. Thank you for sharing.

A skąd Ty wziąłeś jesień ? To już...?? Jeszcze lato mamy!! ;p

Niedźwiedzia tajemnica :P

... miś użył swojej magi, dzięki czemu odnalazł zaczarowany las :)

Widzę właśnie :) czarodziejski zakątek

Hello!
I see beautiful pictures of Mr. Teddy, who gathers cones.
I wish you a great day!

In this cartoon, I believe the White Bear was choosing between two pine cones and at the end decided to choose the biggest one. Looking from the tip, it is obvious that all the seeds are gone but the cone looks like a flower with petals :)

I hope the white Bear enjoyed his journey in Pine forest :)

Thank You @stef1

The teddy bear was very happy under the walking path through the pine forest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77