[PL/ENG] PODSUMOWANIE STYCZNIA / SUMMARY OF JANUARY

in #polish5 years ago

PODSUMOWANIE STYCZNIA.jpg

Hejka!

Pewnie zauważyliście, że styczeń już za nami. Czas tak szybko leci, że mam wrażenie, że dopiero wczoraj słyszałam huk fajerwerek i piłam Piccolo :D Jeśli to już koniec stycznia to czas również na podsumowanie, jak minął mi ten miesiąc i czego się nauczyłam, lecz zacznijmy od początku.
Mój styczeń zaczął się sylwestrem spędzonym w gronie rodziny. Nie z wszystkimi mam kontakt przez cały rok więc próbowałam czerpać z tego czasu ile tylko potrafię, lecz coś co miłe szybko się kończy. Czas na pożegnanie i powrót do szkoły. Nie było łatwo przestawić się na tryb nauki po tak długiej przerwie, a tym bardziej jeśli w głowach mieliśmy już ferie, które miały się rozpocząć za tydzień! Na szczęście obyło się bez kartkówek i testów ;P No i nadszedł ten beztroski czas, spanie do 10 i nie myślenie o szkole. Zaczęłam podczas niego pisać na steemicie, czego mi bardzo brakowało! IMG_20200113_221350.jpgByłam na łyżwach z moimi przyjaciółmi i totalnie odpoczęłam od szkoły. Lecz zanim się oglądnęłam był już ostatni dzień ferii. I wtedy zobaczyłam co mnie czeka w następnym tygodniu. Od razu wiedziałam, że to będzie okropny tydzień, bo przecież 4 kartkówki i 4 sprawdziany się same nie napiszą. Dlatego nie było mnie tak długo na steemicie. Jak siadałam przy biurku o 15:30 tak odchodziłam od niego o 21. Nie było czasu na pisanie postów i na ich publikacje. Ale to pozwoliło mi dowiedzieć się dowiedzieć jak potrafię się zawziąć w sobie i osiągnąć swój cel.
Jestem z siebie ogromnie zadowolona, ponieważ początek roku okazał się naprawdę świetny i życzę sobie samej, aby reszta była taka sama, a nawet lepsza. A jak u was? Chętnie przeczytam jak się rozpoczął wasz rok :)
Do usłyszenia!
IMG_20200121_160721.jpg

Hello!

Probably you know that January is behind us. Time flies so fast, that I'm feeling that yesterday I heard bang of fireworks and I drunk Piccolo :D If it's the end of the January it's time for summary how my first month of this year passed and what I learned, but let's start from the beginning.
My January started from New Year party with my family. I'm not spending time with everyone in the year, so I tried to spend a lot of time with them. But I must say goodbye and start school :/ It wasn't easy to start studying because it was a very long break. I have in my head thought that in a moment are winter holidays :D Fortunately my teachers didn't do an exams, before them. After one week my winter holidays has started. During them I started writing on Steemit and it was very good idea, because I missed it very much.IMG_20200113_221350.jpg I was on the ice with my friends too :) But every nice moments always end very quickly. When I looked to my planner I saw that this week will be very hard, because 4 short tests and 4 exams were waiting for me :P Therefore, I wasn't writing on Steemit, because I started studyig about 3:30 pm, and I was finishing about 9 pm. It was very hard time for me, but I'm back!
I'm very proud of me, because I showed myself what I can do and nothing limit me. Beginning of year 2020 turned of that this year can be very disruptive for me. And what about you? I will be happy if you will write in comments how did your year begun :)
Speak soon!
IMG_20200121_160721.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lumafi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58