Sort:  

@loveself! Great hearing from you! I was thinking about you recently. Thank you for visiting and commenting!
Yes, I have had abundance of tomatoes. We have been eating them very regularly. The tomato jam is something new I made with them. I love the combo of cinnamon, cloves, spicy peppers and ginger in sweet tomatoes.

I also grew some tomatoes but this year we have had so much rain, the tomatoes are still green! Your tomatoes looked so juicy and I can't wait to see what you will be making to go along with your tomato jam. All the spices in the jam sound so flavorful, it's making my mouth water.

Thank you so much @loveself! I always cook so tomatoes will be used again;) I either use recipes and tweak them or create dishes. Who knows what else I can come up with;)
The combination of spices in this jam is quite unique. I do appreciate new flavors and aromas so I am not afraid to experiment.

I love the ingredients you use in your kitchen. The food you present is very creative and looks so scrumptious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64