You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TemaTygodnia - Pokemon Go - W poszukiwaniu prawdziwego Omanyte

in #polish7 years ago

friend you were lost from these sides, how are you? Sorry not to understand what the child says. is your brother?

Sort:  

Hey :)
It's my son :) His name is Emil. :)
We have at Polish "Steemit" every weekly competition:
https://steemit.com/tematygodnia/@steemit-polska/tematy-tygodnia-tematygodnia-6-rozruszajmy-polska-spolecznosc
This post and movie about pokemon and fossils, is just for this contest: D


Soon there will be a little article and a lot of pictures of the beautiful lizard :)

How beautiful your son, I did not know you were parents, you were very young, I think I saw you in a photo that you published and you look like a 20 year old boy, good care and greetings, I

Yhyh :D hihihihihih :D
ojj I'm not so young :)
I was born in 1986 :)

Eres come años, hahaha, eres menor que yo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43