Weekend Poetry! Weekendowa poezja.

in #polish6 years ago (edited)

wklejka do wierszy.jpg

Hello Steemians! Recently I had some unpleasant changes in my life, I'm still adapting. Because of these changes, inspiration came back to me yesterday again and I wrote these few words. This time in English. I have already mentioned that every writer usually creates on impulse ... it was this time for me.
I wish you a pleasant reading, any interpretation I'm leaving for you. Have nice weekend, niceer than mine.

Witajcie Steemians! Ostatnio miałem w swoim życiu trochę przykrych zmian, wciąż się adaptuję. Z powodu tych zmian naszła mnie wczoraj znowu wena i napisałem tych kilka słów. Tym razem w języku angielski. Już kiedyś wspominałem, że człowiek tworzy najczęściej pod wpływem impulsu... tak było i tym razem.
Życzę wam miłej lektury, jakąkolwiek interpretację pozostawiam dla was. Życze wam miłego weekendu, lepszego niż mój.

It must be a dream...

I gave away , my heartless soul...
you took it in, why? i don't know!
it was like a dream, cruelest one,
you let me in and now I'm done...

I'm just dreaming and I can't swim...
gravitation takes me down, I can not win...

dozen years, I stood next to you,
you gave me a space, some different view
with blinded eyes, I screamed and fought,
I cursed everything, what faith has brought

I'm just dreaming, it must be a dream..
because otherwise I should be able to swim..

you crashed my heart, from my view
I could print one now or a few...
I cheat myself, it's only dream!
but why all of my body, wants to scream...

I'm just dreaming, it has to be truth...
otherwise I could never be with you...

I'm just sack full of bones, with no insides,
I gave my heart, now I'm paying the price...
and I'm letting you go, you can be free,
just stop sharing this dream, stop sharing with me...

And I'm still dreaming! All I can feel is pain...
there is nothing more for me to gain...

Written by fangir on 11/05/2018

Napisany: 11/05/2018 przez fangir.

Vote! Resteem! Comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97