Another boring night in my job

in #polish6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180529_000118_003.jpg

ENG
Today I starting another week in my job.
I work on production, which explains that I doing the same things every day. You know how long it is like that? 2 years... But i have no choice. Maybe I have, but in place where I live are only companys like this where I work.
My last hope is steemit and dtube.

We use rubber to make automotive details.
20180528_234950.jpg

I don't wont to explain in details what I do, because I just want a little bit complain in polish style :d

Fortunately, I prepare for this boring battle and I made meat salad, bread, coffe and chilli soup.

Screenshot_20180529-003923.png

I finish this post and I go eat :d
Bye
And dont Forget about follow and upvote if you like :)

PL
Dziś zaczynam swój kolejny tydzień w mojej pracy. Pracuje na produkcji co oznacza że każdego dnia robię to samo. Wiecie jak długo to trwa? 2 lata... Ale nie mam wyboru. Albo i mam z tym że w mojej miejscowości istnieją tylko takie firmy jak moja. Czyli produkcja i linia.
Mogą ostatnią nadzieją jest dlive i steemit.

Używamy procesu wulkanizacji gumy do tworzenia części i uszczelniaczy głównie w branży moto.

Nie chce wdawać się w szczegóły, bo nie po to jest ten post. Przyszedłem tylko trochę ponarzekać jak na polaka przystało.

Na moje szczęście dobrze się przygotowałem na te nudną bitwe. Mam mięsną sałatkę, chleb, kawę i pikantną zupe chilli.

No to kończę już i idę jeść.
Pa.
Nie zapomnij o follow i upvot ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @ejczpi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69