my chinchillas

in #polish7 years ago

I present to you my beloved pets - Chinchillas.
Mother with daughter.
I wondered how they name it.
My son wanted one of her name was Bruce
...and the other Wayne :)))

DSC_0008_4edit.jpg

DSC_0013_7ed.jpg

DSC_0009_3edit.jpg

Słodkie są. Puchate i milutkie.
Szynszyle kapią się w specjalnym piasku-pyle wulkanicznym. Dlatego ich futerka są takie fajne.

Milena

Sort:  

really amazing polishian friend

pets mother and father are very cutey
i love animals

Mother and daughter are here :) I love animals too

Biedny piesek, chyba od GMO go tak wzięło!

A wiedziałam, że GMO to samo zło huehue

Hey Milena, thank you for sbscribing to my channel, love to see we share the same passion for drawings. Unfornuately, i have put my steemit channel on hiatus for a while (the chinese egemony is too strong in here) and decided to focus on my yt channel instead. Thank you for sharing your pictures from Poland too, you definitely have a beautiful and peacefull country that i actually wish to visit some time. Bye.

Thanks for visiting my profile :)
Polish is beautiful - I invite you, there are many places to see.
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51