Sort:  

Been on this one for years!! I have to because it is the first thing said to me when talking about vaccines.
"Oh todd what about polio".

I am like have you even researched or are you to busy watching dancing with the stars ;)

My oldest daughter has 5 kids and is really on top of the vaccine controversy. I just hate anything that victimizes kids !

My group on facebook has a lot of victimized kids :(

Todd, I get the same thing... "Do you even know about polio?!... Wow, you don't know about polio..."... Thank you TT for the ammunition.. Super necessary info if you want to change people's minds...

No problem!! babies are the future and it is not looking good! :( doing my best to inform because someone is not doing their job. I wont say any names ;)

CDC? Oh no, they're doing exactly what they're supposed to be doing... ;)

A lot of people won't allow health workers to give their kids Polio Vaccine by saying that it contains harmful materials and the government would put them behind the bar. Don't know what is in the vaccine but definitely, your research is worth reading.

inject diseases get diseases ;)
most don't know what is in them because of contamination and trade secrets like peanut oil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36