PolicyPal Network - Airdrop Free 10 PYPL token

in #policypal7 years ago

PolicyPal Network

ppn.png

Claim now your free 10 PYPL token!

Follow PolicyPal Network's Twitter account
Join and stay in their Telegram Chat and interact with their bot in a Private Message typing /start.

WEBSITE

White Paper PolicyPal

Find more great Airdrops for free in our Telegram Group

http://t.me/groupbestairdrops

if you like this post steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Yey! I already received my free Paypal Token, I don't have any regrets being investor here in PolicyPal, Sooner or later PolicyPal go to the moon.

Good choice of project to invest PolicyPal only needs a good exchange to be listed. Just hodl my friend anytime soon it can go to the moon.

Someone please explain to me what is airdrop?

Airdrop is a crypto term for givaways. They set rules for us to acquire their token for free for example here we should follow their page and join the telegram group. Happy trading and claim your PYPL now!

Won't waste my time joining here. This kind of projects are just good at advertising but not with keeping up with the rules. Been a victim of this kind of scam before so I know now who to trust and PolicyPal is not on my list.

PAL is really generous when it comes to their users and now that they have been listed on their new exchange which is on kucoin they are now having a trading competition which has a lot of prizes just check the kucoin website it's easy to participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54