You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Policy of Liberty - Preparing for Liberty

The time for the 8-5 job, the sit in traffic for an hour each way, the insurmountable debt, only to see our kids for an hour before heading off to bed and doing it all again tomorrow, will soon be over. It is our time to sacrifice in order to further the liberty movement, as so many before us have done.

Sort:  

Sounds like a decent start. I hope you have the courage to really follow through. But you should also apprise yourself of the theory of freedom and acquire the practical tools an items necessary to fulfill your quest.

I have read some works on this topic and these issues. There is so much more to consume, however. One of the things that I lack, is a forum where I can express my views on these matters and a place to engage with others about these issues. I think that is ultimately the best way to educate myself further. You are correct, the most difficult aspect of freedom, is the practicality involved with it and the sustenance of that practicality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26