Sort:  

It IS awesome! So great to have you on board here--thanks for your support!

Yes super stoked to be here as this platform is indeed revolutionary!
As with all revolutions there is trials, tribulations and great risk. Yet it is worth it as if we do nothing it is sure to get worse. I have proven my unwavering dedication to the cause and hoping to inspires other to do what they ready to do. We can all contribute/participate in some way. Grateful to keep seeing people sign up for Steemit because I am promoting it so much!
We are just lil minnows now but if we keep contributing/participating we have the potential to help shape the future of this community!
Here is my first article I wrote about why Steemit is REVOLUTIONARY!
https://steemit.com/revolution/@quinneaker/why-steemit-is-so-important-and-even-revolutionary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61