drug dealer

in #police7 years ago

I am sick to death of seeing drugs being dealt as I go about my daily life what pisses me off the most is if I can see this happening why the fuck can't the police see this happening....20150722_100017.jpg what I see is a car will pull up outside a house or on a street corner most people who use drug's have a regular meetin place ....if you sit in any major supermarket car park in an unmarked car your sure to see some drugs been dealt ....the car in the picture is dealing drugs

Sort:  

they always have good cars , but you do know the biggest drug dealers are the government , where is all that Afghani heroin going , and why have we still got all those troops in there , we even provide the growers with fertilizer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59