You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drugs Legalization - A Cops View

in #police6 years ago

Hey there @mobinfiltrator, welcome to the platform! Great post, I agree entirely that legalisation would solve a heck of a lot of these problems. Like you say, it's not low morals or lack of willpower that leads to drug use, but if we suck up all the propaganda it's no wonder we're all misinformed about the realities.

I look forward to more of your posts and am very supportive of you speaking out publicly about these issues despite the risks in doing so.

p.s. I'm a friend of a friend of your sister, which is perhaps why you've signed up to Steemit! Drop by my blog any time if you need any help with the platform, or promotion of important info etc. Also a tip - it will help draw more attention if you do a post introducing yourself properly and tag with #introduceyourself. It's just so people know you're a real person not a bot. Upvoted & re-steemed. All the best to you!

Sort:  

Hi, thats right, Kate did put me onto it. Just finding my way around but I will introduce myself. Any advice from anyone is appriciated.

Did a short #introducetourself which I spelt wrong and have no idea how to edit it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32