Police response

in #police3 months ago

Recently, my Naborhood’s been converted to a cartel hit spot

I’ve been noticing gang Graffiti

And recently found out one of my neighbors just died
Right next to water distribution hub
Right next to a natural flowing river

Right along where there was extremely violent and dangerous activity and gang graffiti that could’ve implied not to pass through that road

I spoke to a woman briefly living in that home. She had a daughter and her mother had recently passed away.

The time right now is 11:20 AM
It’s Saturday, February 24

I’ve just called the police department a moment ago to report this as a crime and they told me it’s not an emergency and hung up on me right away

Months prior to this may be about six months

I called the FBI to report that our neighborhood was getting overrun by drug cartel agents

The auto dealerships in the bars down on Main Street

City Hall and the local library

Including tunnels underneath some of the Housing

I called the FBI and let them know there is extremely dangerous activity, including gunshots and bombs going off and they showed me it’s under control recently I found out more than three people in our neighborhood have died…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66