Illegally pulled over. watch on d.tube

in #police6 years ago (edited)


CLICK THE PICTURE TO WATCH THE VIDEO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Trooper matthew priest illegally did a u turn in a Active school zone, got behind me, weaved and tail gated me and eventually pulled me over.
Its started when i PEACED TROOPer priest when i was goong through the school zone. I see him all time in my area and he has pulled me over 3 times already this year.
Well back to the engagement, he finally pulls me over illegally. He wants my i.d. and never says i committed a crime until after he didn't like being filmed and then claims i was using my phone illegal while driving. But when he initially pulled me over i committed no crime and only opened my phone while parked to record the encounter.

trooper priest

Tennessee Highway Patrol
PO BOX 945
Nashville, TN 37202

(615) 251-5175
Fax: (615) 532-1051


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25