Harrassed by the Chicago Police Department

in #police5 years ago

image.png

This is your brother Abdul, the Spiritual Hustler testifying against the New World Order.

This morning, I was harrassed by the Chicago Police Department who accused me of selling cigarrettes. This is an example of the racial oppression that pervades my segregated ghetto gulag. The police of Chicago are a part of a racket that criminalizes Black people for the purposes of extorting whatever little money the depressed population has.

The problem of cigarette addiction is one that began in this country with the arrival of the first settlers. Human traffickers suckered tobacco addicted indentured servants to ride their ships to this new land to cultivate tobacco crops.

image.png

Fast forward to this morning. The police cut me off and told me to put my hands on their vehicle. When I asked them what they wanted, they said they saw me selling cigarettes. If one checks my Facebook page, you will find me giving CPD detectives a tongue lashing for accusing me of this same so-called crime.

image.png

What former mayors, Rahm Emnnuel and Mayor Daley have done is to tax cigarettes to make the cost so high that it makes it a losing proposition to be nice to give away cigarettes to needy addicts.

So now that people adapted to that situation and trade cigarettes for Babylonian fiat debt slave currency, the city of Chicago now have another way of depressing the Black ghetto.

This police department is the joke of the Nation. Look at how we are ridiculed in the national media because of our homicide rate. It is a shame.

As a truth teller, freedom fighter, and public accountability advocate, I will not tolerate any action by the police to degrade my already intolerable situation. As a citizen in parte with knowledge of the facts, I relish the opportunity to address these situations in a court of law.

My community is wary of the police. They are an occupying force whose intent is to make money for the city and criminalizes Black activity. They are of no help to the citizens. When it comes to the safety and peace of the ghetto, they are neither efficient or effective. These racketeers are ignorant of the causes of crime and violence in the ghetto and are complicit in its degradation.

This country is not a great one nor has it ever been. It is a country that preys on the weaknesses of its subjects. Being addicted to anything should not make anyone a target. Instead of trying to solve the problem of addiction as a health issue, the City of Chicago has turned the sickness of its people into another revenue generating operation.

Other people that are not Black are able to invade our community and profit off of Blacks with their unhealthy products. Black people need reparations for the immoral activities of the Amerikkklan trafickkkers. Who has profited from our addiction to tobacco? Not Blacks as a race. That's for sure. Where has all the tax money gone that was raised from tobacco addicts? Wherever it went, it has not solved the problem. It just created more problems for us.

The best use for all that tax money and the fines collected by the city is to open up addiction facilities in degraded communities and give the people of those communities access to the type of care that will assist in the overcoming of addiction. Give the people strategies and tactic along with a little tender loving care. Stop looking for ways to extract the little money we have and use the money already extorted to help these people as opposed to the current objective which is to punish the addict.

The police should not be in the business of addiction without the proper training. As a resident of Chicago for over 50 years, I will testify that CPD, in its official capacity, has never helped me in times of need. On the other hand, they have no problem with wasting my time arresting me and then not showing up to court. This is backwards and unacceptable.

Here is my message to the so-called authorities: not everyone is an ignorant criminal that is afraid of the law. Here is my message to my people: Fight the Power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81