You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing the police brutality problem wrong

in #police3 years ago

They imagine they have "authority", and they are cowards who see any hesitation in complying with their arbitrary demands as a threat to their "authority"

This statement can also be applied to many, if not most, public school teachers. Our children are being trained to submit to authority, no matter what.

This statement can also be applied to many, if not most, doctors. The result could soon be that we are ALL medicalized, whether we like it or not.

We are all being trained to submit to agencies of the executive branch of governments.

They've got us good, haven't they?

Sort:  

Yes, all of those can be just as bad. Especially teachers. But only cops are allowed to flat-out murder you and get away with it.
I despise government schools with a passion-- and most of my relatives are involved in them in some way-- teachers, administrators, etc.
I haven't had any doctors (yet) force their will on me. So far, when I've said "no", they've accepted it. Even if they did try to talk me into it.

One of my kids was diagnosed with crohns disease at age six. I was OK with vaccines at the time, but had delayed them all, and I know the crohns was the vaccines he had to get "caught up on" to attend school. I tried a natural route to treat him, but when the school caught wind of that they threatened to call CPS. So in came the drugs. Drug after drug. Behavior changes and more drugs. He could not comply with pedantic, authoritarian teachers, so more drugs just to keep him in my home.

Now he is severely disabled. fortunately, he also brings a lot of light into my life that would not otherwise be there.

My advice to everyone now is to stay the fuck away from doctors, including and perhaps especially dentists. If your child has any kind of difference and is in public school, do not tell the school about it. Better yet, home school. The only lasting lesson they learn in public school is how to comply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75