Sort:  

Didn't realize there was a post limit. I thought that was facebook or twitters rules? Guess I should have read the instructions first. Not the same as reading instructions on how to assemble something that I always skip. Don't remember reading instructions for facebook or twitter. Just winged it. Oh well!

What hapens now? I loose my six bucks? Or don't get to add my 2cents?

You can post as much as you want, but system gives you a penalty on posts after four in a 24 hour period. You will make significantly less money on them. I guess if you've realized what you've done wrong, I can go a head and unflag this for you.

Good to know. Any limit on voting. U must have watched the video that explains it right? Sorry, didn't mean to turn this into chat lol!

Yes, you have limited voting power, it starts at 100% and slowly goes down as you vote. This percentage represents the impact of your vote (how much money it brings or denies). Right now, you have to view it in https://steemd.com/@cileremit .

Wow! This stuff is over my head. Now I'm confused! Looks like I better stop voting, posting and commenting for one Sunday. Thanks 4 the heads up. I appreciate it.This is trial and error 4 me, and as always I learn the hard way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33