RARE FakeStream TRUTH Caught on Camera + Vital Info About Cop Stops

in #police6 years ago

The goal with any police interaction is taking and demonstrating the moral high ground.

Sort:  

Hello @highimpactflix, thank you for all your reporting and great content. I sent you an email regarding some info I came across you may be interested in. Hope it is of some use to you. I sent it to : [email protected]

Hello my friend. I'm not familiar with that email. Mine is [email protected] Thank you for the kind words!

Oh sorry, that was the email on your YouTube profile! (when I click about it shows that mail for you) I will resend the email to that one.

Thanks for the heads up on that. That may be the addy for my old MCN. I'll check it out and change it...Also...I got your email and will take a look at that info. Thank you for the support in this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80