He Was Found Guilty!

in #police6 years ago (edited)

Watch what cops did to this man for filming. Then I'll tell you what happened after.

Here's links to the things I mentioned and you want to watch them. And call Ephrata police dept, 509-754-2491. If they really want the truth release my phone and I will release the full video of my arrest.

This is today's video.

Below are the related videos and links I mentioned including the full video of Maurice. Also here is the resist #BlueISIS gear http://bit.ly/blueisis2. Ephrata Police Page: http://bit.ly/ephpd



Maurice Crawley assault:


Me being thrown out by Ephrata Police:

The Hit onJeff W:

The caging of Schaffer Cox:

Deputy John Dougan Escape to Russia:

Sort:  

Hey there Gavin. Mike BlueHair here. We met at the Oregon State capitol. Just saying Hi & telling ya I'm happy to see you here on steemit. This is a really interesting platform with lots of potential. Im re steeming this post because its really good work. Ive been following your work for a couple of years now and most the time I like what you have to say. I'm interested in maybe interviewing you for our vlog cast strategic noncompliance. The idea of the show is that we reach out to other people that are not complying with the status quo and interview them and give them the floor. We're trying to learn about other perspective of resistance in an attempt to try and increase the knowledge base of people that are resisting the tyranny of the 21st-century elites that hungers to enslave us all. I think you would make an interesting and informative guest on our show. what are your thoughts?

Thanks Mike, good to hear from you again. Feel free to each out to me direct, [email protected] and we can connect if you want to do a show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15