UK Police Farce and Anarchism

in #police8 years ago

Anarchism - preaching to the converted

Whilst things in the UK are not as bad as in the USA regarding dumb and stupid police making shit up as they go along, here is a video of one of our stupid UK police officers in action:
http://www.ebaumsworld.com/videos/man-in-pig-mask-gets-arrested-for-impersonating-a-police-officer/84193026/

I watched a few of "Cuntstable GiMP 666" videos and made an avatar from one of them and used it as my avatar on a biker forum

There was outrage from the other bikers on the forum - WTF? - even bikers in the UK seem to have been brainwashed

I had to quickly change my avatar to something less "offensive"

After thinking about it for a while, I quit the biker forum - my views about anarchism, not co-operating with traffic police, and making bike registration plates that could not be "flashed" by speed cameras had already stirred up quite a bit of hatred against me

My take on it is that you should really only put forward your anarchist views to a group of known sympathizers - even bikers are not suitable material

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64