Sort:  

Pam, I can not wait to come on out there and help you get your water catch system up and running! Survival is not a choice, it is mandatory for those of us that have the skill set to restart. You, have a wealth of knowledge that will benefit many. I am trying to get my hands on information that will give us a roadmap to being safe. This information is very well guarded, who knows why, and so many are not talking. The media allows the release of information that is bogus in order to keep people from freaking out. If the changes that were coming were not going to be that bad, they would have warned us already. I am collecting some horsetail for you, I will dry it and send when it is ready, this will help you and your husband with internal problems that regular go-to herbs can't manage. Stay safe.

It will be great fun to have you come visit! Putting up the water system has been on hold for a very long time.

I have wondered about how and why things are happening as they are. But really, I just don't have the energy to do more than we are. So we just keep on keeping on, and hope for the best...

Me too! Just keep on going on and try my best to live what I believe in. It takes a lot of effort just to live my life. But I like to be aware.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51