You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1200-lb Gorrillia

in #poleshift6 years ago

It isn't surprising that the rich guys are building themselves super shelters. They consider themselves elite. They know political climates can can get really bad, really fast. My feeling is that they are more afraid of other people than they are about earth cataclysms. But that is just my opinion. People like our president don't believe we have all-consuming, planetary situations. But I bet he owns a few of those survival condos.

Things are certainly building up to some sort of major catastrophe, in my opinion. At times, it seems like we are on a headlong course to utter destruction. I look at all the harm we have caused the planet and the effects on its inhabitants, both plant and animal. It's unsustainable. I'm not surprised that we are disintegrating. How much can a planet take? Just think of all the nuclear bombs that have been detonated on this planet, and then all the stuff that each person, each corporation, has thrown at our world! How can it not have have repercussions?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51