You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's SUNRISE 17APR2018 0643

in #poleshift6 years ago

I am only keeping track here because it is kept on the blockchain. I am sure soon enough I will start getting down votes, once things get weirder. I'm ready for it. If I can make only one person see, I have done my job in keeping the truth alive. Everything is so wrapped in lies anymore and people are just to busy to keep up with the reality of what is. They shouldn't have to! In either direction, I will keep these factual observations here for anyone to check. Hell, I could use a few people recording the rise and set of the sun. If I can get another person or 5 doing this we could be recording history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74