Middle East Bombings, A Distraction?

in #poleshift6 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen, it seems that the war in the ME has gotten hotter. As far as reports are letting out, Israel has attacked Syrian military bases in order to kill Iranian military personnel. This may be a diversion from the fact that the Moon is now rising 2 hours South of the rising Sun.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/m/beef2bf1-3bd0-345b-84a8-c0e5b3054b33/israel-is-stomping-on-iran-%E2%80%94.html
https://sputniknews.com/middleeast/201805011064048043-us-syria-strikes-military-bases-hama/

As I have pointed out earlier in a post, the Sun has slowed its progression toward the North, but last night I watched the moonrise and while it was beautiful, deep red into a salmon color, it is so far south it would make anyone go... "Huh?". This can be due to one of two possibilities, 1. the Moon is out of orbit, and 2. our view of the moon has changed due to a parallax perspective.

Right now, the planes are spraying right over the Sun. Makes it so there is no definitive visible Sun. Fortunately they start the spraying after the sunrise so I can get a definitive position of the sun at rise and set.

20180420_210907 (2).jpg

Notice this picture of the Moon I took about a week ago, the moon-shine is so bright now, I can't seem to get a good picture of the moon. I have taken many pictures of the moon over the years, but here in this one, it is effecting my lens. I have posted many pictures here on Steemit.com, the camera I use is very good, it does not leave pictures blurry and with weird sand like, dirty lens, pictures. This picture was taken after I cleaned the lens. Normally I delete the pictures I do not want, but this was to weird.

I am starting to lean towards the parallax perspective of the Moon, because I do not want to think about the Moon being out of orbit, even though it surely is far bigger than it has ever been. Most have been duped into thinking it is normal with the media push over the last two years to normalize the word "super-moon". If we are tilting at such an extreme angle, it would be like looking at a picture on the wall 20 feet away and putting a pencil 1 foot in front of your face, directly center of the picture, and tilting your head in either direction. When tilting your head make sure not to move your body position, this will give you an idea of how parallax viewpoints work. If we were tilting North the Moon would seem to move to the South, and visa-versa. So as the Sun trends North the Moon trends South, makes sense to me. But... I'm just an idiot farmer, right? To wind it up, the distance between the Sunrise and the moonrise will be the delta of angular tilt. I think.

However you slice it, our historical 5DEG Moon-Sun path no longer exists. This should be of concern to all of humanity.

#poleshift

Sort:  

That must be the moon that Robin took a picture of because she couldn't believe how bright it was. (Robin is my other child)

IMG-20180501-WA0003.jpg

this is the new norm... it is called albedo, the brightness factor, it has effected allt he planets in our solar system... I believe this is why they started spraying, to reflect the extreme light coming from the Sun. We will soon see, lots of things popping up on the media lately...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51