My novel, the poleshift is coming so I'm rebuilding Noah's Ark!

in #pole-shift6 years ago

The writing of this book occurred during the years 1995-2000. Writing has been very therapeutic and following my interests fueled what became a 'self-education' and its a good example of what goes on in an adhd mind, we carry these immense clouds of thought. I think the perception of an 'external-attention-problem' is caused by these 'internal whirlwinds of thought' which causes us to have do 2 things at the same time (the definition of frustration is trying to do 2 things at the same time). Interest in world cataclysm was likely influenced by my Adhd which results in a poor fit in a rigidly scripted society and creates a yearning for 'something/anything' else. Thus, this book is auto-biographical because it's my study of world cataclysm. Basically I thought about the last ice age and wondered whether it could happen again. I studied from ancient texts to try to glean insight into the future by studying the past. I studied prophecies past, present and future. The thoughts put forth in this novel are relevant as we get closer to Mayan and Nostradamus' December 21, 2012, or Newton's prediction for 2064. The presented perspectives and perceptions may be helpful to some. Please download and read for no charge, I hope you enjoy the insights I share. I also think there is value in the fact I struggled with my own resistance to new ideas because of core belief installed during socialization. Creating belief in a new paradigm has to fight with the previous beliefs, perhaps my struggle throughout this book can aid others especially those who struggle with the same core beliefs! Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95