NSPART - I also shoot Polaroid and Instax BTS and During most of my shoots!

in #polaroid8 years ago (edited)

Going to keep the text short on this one. All images were shot either with Fuji Instax 210 Wide Camera or a Old Polaroid 600 using Impossible Film. A few I have digitally enhanced for viewing on  the web. I also sell these one of a kind Instant Photo btw.

This is an implied nude meaning you can't see anything that would make it NSFW. I have posted this on FB and Instagram.


These were just for fun during a shoot that produces some great content.


And one of the DSLR images from the shoot just to show you...



Some Instax...


 If you like my work please upvote, resteem, and follow so you  can see more. You can also head over to my blog and see more posts of my work.  Also since votes don't always = $ and there are only 2 pay periods,  if you want to keep my work coming your can send me SBD Tips to @nspart to help support my art and fund better more creative shoots or  you can also buy my  work as limited edition prints,  posters and on Tshirts, or even hire or  sponsor me for custom photoshoots. Contact for  info.     

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45