You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polarity Integration between Light and Dark

Thank you!! You are putting things in words so clearly. I can feel the energy and change in me, can nearly touch it and then loose it in my daily life. Until I have a moment of quiet again by myself at the end and start of the day. Do you have any ideas for tools I could use throughout the day to integrate the consciousness in my daily life better?

Sort:  

You're welcome, @cryptomam! Daily introspection and meditation should be on your routine list. I myself follow certain guidelines to keep my vibrational frequency high. Yep, you can read my previous posts here amd my sister's posts,too @starangel, buy some clear quartz crystals, amethyst, and if you want to boost your spirituality then Moldavite is the best crystal for you. Although, I never used any such crystals myself as I don't have sufficient money. But in future I will ourache when I'll become financially independent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83