You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Train To Wieliczka

in #poland6 years ago

I used to always when I visited places like to try public transport as the locals do it gives a good feel for the life there, and not just what they want tourists to see, I did it almost everywhere I went in my travels, some was interesting some outright scary and perhaps stupid on my part but I never regretted one time trying it

Sort:  

Yeah. I've had many similar experiences including taking lifts from strangers or letting strangers get into our rental car! The sort of stuff I'd be horrified if my kids told me they did. 😱

But it led to some of the greatest adventures. 😊

Indeed experiences like that make memories that last

And for kids I guess this is a case if so as I say not as I did lol

@gillianpearce Thanks there was to much color and distraction in the city view in color but It came out good in MOno
Thanks for your visit and have a good week

Hmmmm. Did you put this comment on the wrong post @tattoodjay?! 😂 😂 😂

LOL I am not sure how that happened must have bene a glitch on fast reply I guess LOL, but yes this is the wrong spot for this reply lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66