Sort:  

I did not mean games, but theatrical performances. We have the same word for it in czech :) Good to think about such words the next time.

I see... I don't think there is the list :D but there was one play that has caused outrage. It was 'Klątwa' ('The Curse'):

'Critics have slammed the play for scenes in which guns are made out of religious symbols and sex acts are performed on the leader of the Catholic church, who is also portrayed as about to be executed'.

Same for you - Thank you very much for your quick answers. I'll look for more informations about that. I'd love if you write more about life in Poland and about the government changes in the separate post but even if you don't you've already helped me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53