Zakrzówek, Krawow - Poland

in #poland5 years ago (edited)

The sun was shining, blue sky's with chem-trails - you know it will be a nice day to go outside!

I just got back from a walk to go check out this quarry that exists not far from the city. Someone asked me if I had been there and they suggested that it is a nice place to see in Krakow and isn't far away from where I'm sleeping. Today I start a fast again to have a little clear out and I'm feeling hungry after the walking around, but it will be more hunger pains than last time because last night I ate in total, 5 whole banana's with honey and fresh soya bread after a day of eating some spicy food and a pizza on an attempt to have a junkfood night. The bananas with honey on bread, was the best I could do in a sugar binge, as I cant bring myself to buy sugary foods like cakes and biscuits to binge out on, and I'm really struggling to know what to buy when I'm so used to dumpsterdiving the food.

I feel reluctant I guess the best word is to use, to buy food when I know there's containers somewhere with good food in. I think I must start going on missions to find the good trash, but its been chuffing cold here and anyway Im on holiday, but still I would love to find free food here instead.

Yesterday I met a guy and he was also a proud dumpsterdiver and told me how recently he had fill his car up and took the food to krakow for the homeless people. He also mentioned about passive income whilst we drank tea, and said he
was on a website called Futurenet or something (I checked it out and it was poo) where he clicks on adds to earn a passive income. He was very happy when I introduced him to a few things on blockchain and was shocked when I told I'm the only click on some sites is one click on the "claim" button. He new that cryptocurrencys existed and it was great to load him with post it notes of information and mathematics on what I#'m now 100% only invested in, and that is Tronbet.

He liked the sound of the time it took to pay of the initial investment and was really happy that he now had open doors to this cryptoworld! We really need us freaks, hippies and punks and alternative thinkers to know about crypto currencys and then they would take of much more than if the average Joe knows about them, because the difference is that the "mass's" haven't got the part of the brain activated that looks to find alternative solutions to living.

Its that's simple - Mass adoption of Blockchain and Crypto Currencys, wont ever have happened as we think it will until firstly all the people living alternatively are actively using them. My prediction, timestamped right here, right now :)

But from meeting this guy and him knowing of the clicking adds for money thing, he new it as passive income, and so I think we have a new set of people who don;t know of Crypto yet, but already have explored passive incomes form online websites, that don't run on blockchain. Maybe theses are old already , I never knew of it before.


It was cold, Still minus 2 Celsius in the shade, but nice in the sunshine and nice to walk.

DSC03243.JPG

DSC03244.JPG

DSC03245.JPG


DSC03254.JPG

It was all fenced of blatantly because its a perfect suicide spot!

There was even a Picture of one boy who was killed there (I pressumed he jumped, especially as it happened the day after christmas) on laminated plastic and some writing written in polish, next to his picture.

Bet there's been some right dark story's at this beautiful place...

DSC03255.JPG

DSC03256.JPG


DSC03257.JPG


There's a lot of new construction happening in Poland and it seems that the economy is getting stronger, but it amazes me that every new building made is from poured concrete, and I never saw anything like it before!! Just all concrete!
Across the street was this place and I wish someone would Occupy it as it was awesome!

DSC03258.JPG

Some funky "architecture" though! But seriously, construction company's can make blocks of concrete, and someone ends up paying 100,000 Euro or something for like 100 tonnes of concrete equaling an appartment?! Ha. Ha.

DSC03240.JPG

That was my going out for today! Ill jump in the bath, and do fuck all and get very hungry hahah! I plan to get some acupuncture before I eat again but will see on the price, I would like to meet someone who doesn't own a shop and lalala, someone local and private, so I will have to ask around!

Big Love & Abundance,
@movingman


Sort:  

Cool walk! You write interesting)))

Thanks for sharing you're adventure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Today I will go to a mound, like a memorial for a once king I believe! Taking the camera with me also :)

Sounds fun and hope you show is some photos later.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @movingman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.459 which ranks you at #6772 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 42 places in the last three days (old rank 6814).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #146.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99