You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to share the love - or some books at least POLAND.

in #poland6 years ago (edited)

I'm a libertarian from Poland and I would be happy to receive this book. :)
Jestem libertarianinem z Polski i z radością dołączę tę książkę do swojej kolekcji. :)

Sort:  

You are the 2nd person to reply, so yes you are indeed in, congratulations.

Thanks. Please inform me (perhaps by replying to this comment), how to reach you on discord to send you the delivery details.

please email me your address to [email protected] and I will send the book Monday.

Thanks a lot! I sent you an e-mail.

received, I will post on Monday, we got snowed in at the farm for a few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43