You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poker Today: Issue #12 + FREE 20 SBD TOURNEY IN LESS THAN 2 HOURS

in #pokertoday7 years ago

Hello @chiefmappster, thank you for the tournament. However, you send the community poker 1st price to a wrong user. My username at lucksacks.com blabla is different to my Steemit name but that is perfectly all right with SPL. When you register there, you have different fields to fill, one for your nickname and the other one for your Steemit name. Anyway I am sure that my Steemit name is correct there since I already received several SPL rewards.
Please check it up with the SPL.

Sort:  

Yeah I just saw that I will figure it out. Since we fund it out of our own pockets we'll have to see what we an do. Hopefully the person sends it back. We play for fun, the SBD is just an extra reward.

Thanks again for playing.

The person was online just once a year ago. Anyway, thanks for the game, I'll try my luck next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71