Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Funny post, thanks for the follow too, followed you right back @rishherbalist

Happy Sunday to you too man. And yes, bacon is awesome!

Hello, @Pokerman, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks @rightuppercorner I still don't understand the whole voting power thing I've been upvoting everybody that replies to me I don't know if I'm doing it right lol

Congratulations @pokerman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Shouldn't that be written on a plate?


I would appreciate if you check my posts as well @unnun

It should be written on the plate but then you wouldn't see it with all the bacon stacked up I will definitely check out your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64