Winner of Season 4 Team Up Edition - Team Epic - Steem Poker League

in #poker6 years ago

team epic.jpg

Congratulations

Congratulations to the winners of season 4 of team play. Team Epic held the lead mid way through the season and never really looked back. Strong consistent play from it's members in each and every tournament garnered them the big time victory.

Team Members: @bethalea, @nicnas, @blackvapor

Final Leaderboard

teamupseason4week8leaderboard.jpg
(Source)
Congratulations once again to Team Epic. Nicely done and well deserved.

Overall Individual Standings (Season 4)

teamupseason4individualstandingsfinal.jpg
(Source)
Top 20 - As you can see, @bethalea treated us all like little bitches and ran away with the points. I #blameBeth

Thank You

Thank you to everyone who participated in season 4 of team play. It was by far the most fun and competitive season yet. Stay tuned for season 5...we will be opening up registration for new teams shortly.

SPL hr line.png

Lucksacks-Support.png

International-Womens-Day-Tournament.png


Steem Poker League - This Community is FUNDED ENTIRELY BY YOUR UPVOTES and Donations. WE RECEIVE NO SUPPORT FROM STEEMIT INC and have no affiliation with STINC.

Sort:  

Congrats to Team Epic. Good job guys and gal.

Thanks to @jsock and @davor27 for staying up half the night to play in the tourneys. Team DJC will be back. With vengeance.

Yes, very difficult for us, here the tournament starts at 12 o'clock in the evening, it ends later than 4 o'clock in the morning and we have to go to work at 7 o'clock ... it's a handicap but we keep trying.

Thanks for You @chops316.
congrats for you, you were the second best player of all the teams !!

Gg beth. You handled business for me for sure. Next season, ill show up. Team makes the dream work.

You didn't do too bad in overall standings, man. Beat Blacky ;)

I'm in for sure for next season. Anybody looking for a team mate? (Bitkat)

I'm looking for a team. West Coast Canada -- in case time-zones matter?

Looking forward to stackin' some chips.

Your blog is dope dude, I'm showing it to my buddy tomorrow and make him join you on steepshot

hahaha, thanks dude! Does your buddy climb? I'm considering launching a bouldering bounty challenge soon.

Ya actually, when the weather is better. Right now he's doing photos for a ski hill, you can check out his insta: atkpics

I figure he could just duplicate his instagram stuff on steepshot

That's 3, we have a team! I'm in Ontario. So now we need a name.

I scouted him, his blog looks cool so I think we should pick him up. Thanks for consulting me before hand BRO! haha jk

Yup, I'm game, if you find others it's no biggie, I can't always make the night tourneys

Perfect, now we got two. :)

Congrats Epic. Well deserved. GGWP

Congrats EPIC!!
Nice job @bethelea , @nicnas & @blackvapor

Much better and fantastic work in steemit life I like your this work and I follow u thanks

i like your this work as well.

Congratulations to the winners ... when the season 5 begins? I would like to participate

Most likely mid or end of March. Updating software and it will take some more time than we initially planned.

Congrats to the winners!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80