Weekend Poker - Saturday Afternoon 30 SBD Freeroll - SPL

in #poker7 years ago


Saturday 30 SBD

Please join us for our weekend 30 SBD freeroll. This is one of our biggest games of the week. Don't miss out! Everybody loves a little free SBD.

  • Registration opens 1 hour prior to tournament start time

Please see tournament info table for more details.

When

30 SBD Freeroll today @ 3:00PM Central / 4:00PM Eastern

Community Support

SPL brings the community of Steemit together with a little poker fun. Your upvotes allow us to keep bringing the good stuff for everyone to enjoy. We thank all of you for your continued support.

SPL hr line.png

Lucksacks-Support.png

International-Womens-Day-Tournament.png

Sort:  

Well, since I don't know any Steemit Whales to help raise me up to a (35) Reputation, (with Upvotes, Resteems, etc) so that I can play in the Steem Poker League, what is the best way for me to quickly raise my Reputation by myself?...

You can View my Post here, for the Sign Up link to the Steem Poker League... https://steemit.com/poker/@sweetleaflove/steem-poker-league

So where do we actually play?

Thanks post, congratulations on a good post, which can increase our insight to be more stimulating and growing in steemit,
I and a friend of steemania here say thank you for the comment

I love your generous spirit..... I will definitely participate. Keep the good work

have a goof sports life...i really like so much...
that awesome game..
keep it on...
thanks for sharing

Awsome post.good job.

It's time to play! You can get in via late registration if anyone still wants to join! Let's go!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58