Today's Member Sponsored Freerolls - 10 SBD & 20 SBD - Steem Poker League

in #poker6 years ago

pokerchipslogosmaller.jpg
Logo by: @tomekkk

Today's Member Sponsored Freerolls

Today's freerolls are brought to you by @dontstopmenow & @pcste. We thank you guys wholeheartedly. Member sponsored tournaments are crucial to garner more interest and to help the league grow. It is also an excellent way to donate to the SPL. Thank the both of you again.

@dontstopmenow's 10 SBD

Today @ 11:00AM Central / 12:00PM Eastern

@pcste's 20 SBD

Today @ 1:00PM Central / 2:00PM Eastern

* Please see tournament info tab for further details on both tournaments

Find The Freerolls



7 Steps To Success

  • Click Play Now
  • Choose the tournament tab from above
  • Click the box that say's "filter off"
  • Once the filter options open up, make sure to add ".01" in the "BUY IN MAX" field, then click OK
  • Now check the tiny box to enable the filter. Once this is done, the box should read "filter on"
  • The tournament tab should now show you only the freeroll tournaments
  • Unclick the tiny box to disable the filter

Thank you to our friends and sponsors!

brosports350px.png

blocktrades340.png

Lucksacks-Support.png

Sort:  

Nice this posting @tuck-fheman.
I like this posting.

Vote posting me @yassir1

Loading...

Great post...
Thank for sharing information...
Please upvotr my post...

Thank you for reading.

Nice that's useful thanks

Thank you for the support. See you at the tables.

What site do you guys play on? Would be interested in playing sometimes if timezones work out (I'm in Europe).

I guess I need more reputation so

And we also spread games at different times, so usually everyone has a time that works for them. Thank you for reading.

Sounds good :) I must do some kind of introduction post to prove I am not a bot :P

Awesome tip about the filter!
Glad to be part of this league!
Let´s play some poker!!!

Thank you! See you at the tables. Good luck!

Getting ready for a great day of freeroll poker in the Steemit Poker League baby! Please help us by upvoting and resteeming posts! Hope to see you at the table.

Thank you for the support as always. See you at the tables.

I haven't played freerolls for years (and I play poker every day) but your league looks something to support. I missed it today but try to make it next time.

Loving the freerolls! I win just enough to get slaughtered in the ring games! But I'm still having fun getting slaughtered. Maybe today I will last a little longer. (BitKat)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52