The Steem Poker League is now More Competitive!

in #poker7 years ago (edited)


spllogowhite.jpg

EDIT

After further consideration we have rekt this idea. More details to come.

Everything below is still active.

Custom Avatars

Another way to help raise funds is we're offering the ability for players to have a custom avatar at the table, unique to just you. You can select it yourself from the web or have one custom designed by @kryptik for a small fee. A donation of 25 SBD to the league is all it takes to have your very own custom avatar!

But wait, there's more! (lol)
Do you want to really stand out at the table? You can get an animated gif custom avatar for a 50 SBD donation! There are certain restrictions on animated GIFs because ... well, they're animated. Some are downright annoying and others could potentially be hazardous.

So the SPL has the last say on which avatars can be used, so please send us your requested avatar prior to sending any money, just in case we reject your submission. We need some funding, but we don't want to make the tables too annoying. ;)

Tournament Buy Ins

Due to this change in bankrolls on the site, we have set the buyins to all freeroll tournaments very low. Tournament entry fees max out at 10 chips and most only cost .10 chip. That means you can play in up to 1,000 Freerolls with your 100 chips!

What are you waiting for?

We've already paid out over 1800 SBD to players in freerolls, so go sign up, it's free and you can win SBD!

Join here ...

  • Lucksacks.com
  • Click PLAY.
  • Enter password : donkeysonly
  • Sign up using your Steemit @user-name where prompted to ensure proper payment.
  • Select Lobby and choose a game.
  • Have fun!

Daily Sit-N-Gos Running Around The Clock!

Sort:  

I've been going all in lately with my lady

I wish I could play more often. But I do enjoy the times I play on your systems. Thank you very much for bringing steemians together for a good round of poker.

SBD Prizes? What a cool bonus. Obviously we have to upvote these posts to keep you funded for your hard work.

I initially voted 25% which is my standard vote. For you, I've upped it to 100%

Thanks for spreading the wealth and making this fun for everyone.

Thanks, we appreciate it!

Wayhay, I am finally in. Now just need to remember my old skillz :OD

As a big advertiser of this platform and its new poker league, Im working daily to get active users involved. Im very appreciative of you guys work efforts to make whats already awesome greater. Keep up the great work and you guys are awesome for what you are currently developing. I'd be willing to do whatever i can to help out just to make it better.

Ouch! I had over 16,000 chips!! Sad times. Now I have 100. Such pain. Many ouch. So cry.

We're offering full refunds to everyone that's unhappy. :)

No one has a better poker face than me

i love the poker

Wow that good to me I love poker !!!

Oh it's my favourite . Thnx alot for sharing it with us. Reminds of our beautiful days.

Thats nice game, i enjoy it, play & EARN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87